The structure of the IRCG

The major rail caterers are currently members of the IRCG, each being either the largest rail caterer in their respective country or a rail caterer of international repute.

The IRCG is managed through an Executive Board, consisting of five members:

  1. The IRCG President, elected on a bi-annual basis
  2. The IRCG Vice-president, elected on the same basis with agreement of the President
  3. The IRCG Secretary, elected by President and Vice-president
  4. The IRCG Chairman
  5. The IRCG Vice-Chairman

The IRCG conference elects the president every second year and decides on current key issues, such as the hosting of the next conference, as well as professional questions related to marketing, personnel, finance and operations.